Seriously though, it is time to begin to blog again, me thinks! So where have I been for the past -jeez- couple of years? Well, I helped launch a website for a large national magazine. I’ve also been traveling… natch!

England…
Scotland…
Italy…
New Jersey. (exotic, no?)
I’ve also had THE ADVENTURE OF MY LIFE in the past year- and those who know me know that’s saying something from a girl who’s done all of the following: skydiving, river boarding, bungee jumping, river rafting, SCUBA diving, caving/spelunking, repelling/abseiling, snow boarding, hang gliding, ultra-light piloting, hydro foiling, wake boarding, flying an old WW2 plane in a “dog fight”, skiing, land sailing, and the list goes on. But none of these things that requires one to sign regulatory “its-not-our-fault-you-died-while-attempting-this-sport” waiver compare to the excitement of Motherhood! Yep, we welcomed a wee one in August. As proud as I am of this amazing feat, I promise not to post the equivalent of a slide show presentation.

Still, it feels good to be back blogging!

Leave a Reply

