See? I’m doing exactly what I didn’t want to do with this site. Be lax. Sorry!

The folks over at Downy have asked me to review and (if I like it) endorse a new travel product. Its Downy Wrinkle Releaser, which ha been around a very long time, BUT they contacted yours truly because of my background in reviewing travel products.

Disclaimer: I DO indeed like the product and told them I’d agree to spread the word.

As your friendly products geek, I have had to the occasion to use LOTS of products that claim to be one-of-a-kind, but this one really is. Its a little bottle of liquid that actually *relaxes* the fibers in your clothes, so if you have wrinkles and you don’t have time to iron, you just spray this stuff on, smooth it out and you’re ready to jam.

Honestly, this stuff saved me more than once this season, ironically it seemed to be when I had an on-camera appearance in another city, and my clothes were a mess.
Those early morning call times at TV stations are a wee bit early, so I didn’t have it in me to get up even earlier to iron my clothes- and why should I? I had this beautiful little product with me. Check this stuff out.

2 responses »

  1. Daisy_Flowerchild says:

    Any chance this spray works on facial wrinkles? 🙂Glad to see you are making posts!

  2. […] I was once a spokesperson for Downy Wrinkle Releaser Travel Size. You can buy it in the travel size products department at any Target. You can also read about my work with the product here. […]

Leave a Reply

